skip to content


The members of the Board are chosen by the members of the General Assembly. Members of the Board appoint among themselves a President, a General Secretary, a Treasurer and 3 Vice-Presidents, who form the Bureau of the BDF.

BDF Board:

  • Pierre Gyselinck, President
  • Gisèle Marlière, General Secretary
  • Peter Schlembach, Vice-President
  • Thomas Dabeux, Vice-President
  • Veerle Van Den Eede, Vice-President
  • Emilie De Smet, Treasurer

Its current mandate will end in 2022.