Belgian Disability Forum


The Bureau of the Belgian Disability Forum (BDF) is composed of the following people:

  • Pierre Gyselinck, President
  • Gisèle Marlière, General Secretary
  • Thérèse Kempeneers-Foulon, Vice-President
  • Nathalie Vandenbroucke, Vice-President
  • Philippe Bodart, Treasurer

BDF is an effective member of the European Disability Forum (EDF):

  • its President has a seat in the General Assembly
  • its General Secretary is a member of the Board of Directors

BDF standpoint is decided at the Bureau, a week prior to the EDF meeting